Company activitySee all

Reviews  120



Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I ordered Tow Hooks for 2021 Ram 1500…

I ordered Tow Hooks for 2021 Ram 1500 Classic. & was told that they would fit.
When the cam in this week, there is no way they would fit. My truck doesn't have the holes to hook to that are in the online installation video.
I would like to trade them back for the proper fit ones, but no one will repond to me. I place several messages to the email provided and even left messages on the telephone #.
Please help!

Jim Warren

Reply from ELITEWILL INC.

Hi, I saw the information you sent, and I replied to you by email. My email is hello@elitewill.com, please check it. I have sent you the return address, you can return the product, thx.

Advertisement

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fast delivery

Fast delivery, superior quality products, great pricing.

Reply from ELITEWILL INC.

Thank you for your approval, we will continue to work hard!


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

customer service

Elitewill INC not offer a great product but there customer service is the best I have ever witness. A slight problem which was handle 3 in the morning. Unreal! Would recommend doing business with this company.

Reply from ELITEWILL INC.

Thank you for your trust and support, we will strictly control products and packages to reduce after-sales risks


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

terrible company to deal with

the only reason i gave one star is because they will not allow 0 or less stars. first, after completing the order i kept getting emails telling me i still have stuff in my cart and should finish checking out. next, i get the tow hooks and they can not be mounted in my vehicle even though i bought the model that should fit my ram truck. the instruction included for installation did not match the details of the vehicle i have. so of course wish to return for a refund. but they tell me that i am lying about them not fitting my vehicle and will not pay for me to ship them back. horrible company, will not deal with again nor will i recommend.

Reply from ELITEWILL INC.

Because the auto parts products are installed by your customers themselves or by professional people, what we can do is to provide you with the correct products and installation instructions. If you say that you cannot install it, we have agreed to let you return it.

Advertisement

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Great service. Package arrived early.

Reply from ELITEWILL INC.

Thank you for your approval, we will continue to work hard!


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Would not cancel my order after less…

Would not cancel my order after less than an hour of order. can't get info on how to return and get a refund. Do not order from here.

Reply from ELITEWILL INC.

Dear, the order was placed on February 5th, and it was sent out on the same day. You contacted us on February 6th to return the goods, because the goods have been dispatched and cannot be intercepted, so I have given you the return address, You can return it after receiving it. Today is the 25th, you haven't sent it back, so we can't give you a refund. If you have not used the product, you can check our mailing records to find the return address and return it. pls feel free to contact me with any questions: hello@elitewill.com

Advertisement

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted

Exactly what I wanted. Assembly was detailed but easy with the instructions. Very rugged!

Reply from ELITEWILL INC.

Thank you for your approval, we will continue to work hard!


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Track Bar Relocation Bracket

Excellent Relocation Bracket, Quickly Shipped, Easy Install, Excellent Communication, Thank You!

Reply from ELITEWILL INC.

Thank you for your approval, we will continue to work hard!

Advertisement

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding

Outstanding product! The tow hooks are forged steel and very heavy duty. I received my hooks but the extra set of brackets was missing. I reached out to the company and Carol shipped the brackets out ASAP. Great product and great customer service. Highly recommend.

Reply from ELITEWILL INC.

Thank you for your approval, we will continue to work hard!


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just received the center frame repair…

Just received the center frame repair and have not installed yet. The order was easy and shipping was just a few days, a little frame clean up and they appear to be a nice quality and fit. I will be ordering more from Elitewill. Thank you

Reply from ELITEWILL INC.

Thank you for your approval, we will continue to work hard!


Rated 4 out of 5 stars

These guys took great care of me and my…

These guys took great care of me and my truck. I called a place that didn't work on .diesels and they recommended Roscoe and Western. I went in kind of last minute, they fixed my problem, were very affordable, and gave me tips for continuing maintenance. They keep digital records, including photos, of the trucks they maintain. I drive from southern Mexico to Chicago every year and will be going to Roscoe and Western next year when I come back.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great product

great product, description was great, easy installation.

Reply from ELITEWILL INC.

Thank you for your approval, we will continue to work hard!

Advertisement

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

After Market 2019 Ram 15oo Tow Hooks

Easy to order. Relatively easy to determine which style of tow hook to order for my 2019 Ram 1500 Crewcab truck. Came with two more bolts than are required and one extra Bracket; not sure why only one extra bracket. Would be excellent if there were a marker as to which is the right tow hook and which is the left, thus avoiding dry fitting then comparing to a truck that has factory installed tow hooks.

Reply from ELITEWILL INC.

Thank you for your approval, we will continue to work hard!