HighStreetVouchers.com Reviews

26,363  Excellent
TrustScore 4.5 out of 5

4.5

In the Gift Shop category

Write a review

Company activitySee all

Reviews  26,363



Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Ordered a £50 gift card for my dad's…

Ordered a £50 gift card for my dad's birthday but initially had a lot of issues. DX Secure were meant to deliver this as I had paid additional cost for courier delivery so it arrived on time. The courier didn't deliver, although when tracking it said posted through letterbox. I have video evidence of him taking it away. After going back & forth with High Street Vouchers I finally received a replacement albeit 3 weeks after my dad's birthday. They did a lot of work in the background to investigate & issue this replacement which I had to chase twice but I have received it now, it just took far too long. I felt as though I was being questioned if I was telling the truth. It has left me with a lot of distrust & I doubt I will use them again.


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I would review however have not…

I would review however have not received the voucher. Dispatched on 15/3/22.

Reply from HighStreetVouchers.com

Thank you for letting us know your concerns.

I am sorry to hear your order hasnt arrived.

Can you kindly send an email to info@highstreetvouchers.com, with your order number, name and delivery address details so we can locate your order?

Kind Regards
Customer Support


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

The voucher I ordered never arrived

The voucher I ordered never arrived. I had to chase and chase them for a refund which I never received. It took over a month for them to investigate and countless emails from myself before they decided to tell me they wouldn't refund me. This was for a £10 voucher. Utterly ridiculous. I recommend never using this company. I won't be using them again.

Reply from HighStreetVouchers.com

I am sorry to hear you are disappointed.

If an order is reported missing, we will open an investigation to understand the whereabouts of the missing order. This generally takes up to 5 days once we receive a completed investigation form from the recipient.

If the wrong delivery address was inputted when placing an order, we are then unable to issue a refund as the order would have been sent to the address requested at the time of placing the order. However if an orders is returned back to us, we would then be able to issue a refund.

I hope this is helpful. Please contact us again if we can help further.

Kind Regards,
Customer Support


Rated 3 out of 5 stars

They don't email to confirm that you're…

They don't email to confirm that you're order been dispatched and they're lying on the Website saying that they send via 1stclass post but nothing to do with 2nd class post so false advertising on that so clearly breach of the sales of goods act due to information being wrong

Reply from HighStreetVouchers.com

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
All physical orders purchased on the High Street Vouchers website are sent with either Royal Mail 1st Class, Royal Mail Special Delivery or a courier service. However your order was not purchased on High Street Vouchers. You exchanged a digital code on the Love2shop Rewards website and they have different delivery methods and timescales to us.


Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service

It took my voucher longer than anticipated to arrive in the post, but once I contacted your customer service department, the voucher was put on hold until it safely arrived. It was then reactivated. I had contact with the same person throughout.


Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Present from anonymous

I ordered a voucher and a birthday card but i didnt see any option to add text to the card somit was delivered blank and the recipient didnt k ow who the voucher was from.

Reply from HighStreetVouchers.com

Thank you for taking the time to place your review, we can confirm that when a greetings card is chosen, there is an option to place a message onto that card, we can only apologise that this has been overlooked.