Let's Do This Reviews

624  Excellent
TrustScore 5 out of 5

4.9

In the Fitness and Nutrition Service category

Write a review

Company activitySee all

Reviews  624



Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service

Fantastic service. I had to send my husband the day we were leaving out of town for a funeral. We were in a pinch and could not find anything suitable in Wayrates. They found him something in his size and he looked fantastic. Highly recommended.

Advertisement

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible service

Terrible service!
I keep receiving confirmation from other people in my email inbox.
However not my confirmation.
Now they are also emailing me to advertise their events. I did not agree for my email address to be used for this .

Reply from Let's Do This

Hi Albertus! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to hear that you've had a few issues but I can see that our team have figured out the issue and are working with the people you booked with to get your confirmation. They've also removed your email address from our mailing list so you won't get any more emails from us.

We really appreciate the feedback. If you ever need anything else please contact support@letsdothis.com and we'll help out!

Advertisement

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Injury switch

Due to a snapped Achilles I switched my race over to my wife. They were quick to sort it out for no additional charge. Thanks a lot

Advertisement

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Quick resolution of website issue

Signed up to do a half marathon with promise of 30% price discount - but code didn't work. Quick call to customer service uncovered fact that their website had not been updated and code had expired. Discount cheerfully honoured anyway as goodwill gesture with no fuss.

Advertisement

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

INVALID DISCOUNT CODES

I recently received an email from Let’s Do This’ offering a £10.00 discount code. The email included a 'Find Your Next Event' button from which to select the desired activity. During check out I was informed that the discount code I had entered couldn't be applied and was advised to check that it was entered correctly and hadn't expired.
I contacted the event organiser and was informed the code had neither expired, nor been entered incorrectly. It was simply the case that it was invalid. This is not surprising as they are a completely separate organisation. Could I suggest to ‘Let’s Do This’ that in future it is clear from the outset of registering for an event, that any discount codes only apply to events which they directly run/control and not third party/external suppliers or organisers, which they include within the list of events. Whilst clearly this isn’t earth shattering, to find this out only at the final stage of the check out process is somewhat irritating to say the least !

Reply from Let's Do This

Hi there. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review. We really appreciate the feedback.

Would you mind emailing us at support@letsdothis.com so we can investigate what happened here and improve the emails offering this discount? We'd really appreciate the assistance!


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I’ve just done a 10k race organised by…

I’ve just done a 10k race organised by these and it was a total shambles.
The registration was chaotic and there were parts of the course that was dangerous due to having to run past where all the cars come
Into the park. There is also nowhere to find the results 24 hours later .!!will not enter a race organised by this company again .

Reply from Let's Do This

Hi Simon. Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. I'm so sorry to hear that you had a bad time at your event. We are not the organisers of the event but if you email us at support@letsdothis.com, we'll pass your feedback on to the organisers and work with them to improve it.

Advertisement